Conservation Commission


South Yarmouth, MA 02664

Name Title Email Phone
Hoopes, Edwin Chair   Term Expires 6/30/2022
Durkin, Tom Vice-chair; Rep to Water Resources Advisory Comm.   Term Expires 6/30/2023
Mulhearn, Patricia     Term Expires 6/30/2023
Lawrence, Elinor Clerk   Term Expires 6/30/2021
Huggins, Paul Representative to CPC   Term Expires 6/30/2021
Bishop, Rick     Term Expires 6/30/2022