Community Preservation Committee

The committee studies the town's community preservation needs, opportunities, and resources. It cooperates with other boards and committees to help the town acquire and preserve land for open space, recreation, housing, and historic value.

Click here for minutes and agendas.

Appointed by:
Meeting Schedule:
Second & Fourth Wednesday of the Month
Legal basis:
ATM 2005 - Article 10,MGL Ch. 44B, Section 23-1 of Town Code
  1. Gary Ellis

    Chair & At-large Representative

  1. Christine Marzigliano

    Vice Chair & Open Space Representative

  1. Debbie Clark

    Recreation Commission Representative

  1. Joanne Crowley

    Planning Board Representative

  1. Lee Hamilton

    Community Housing Representative

  1. Paul Huggins

    Conservation Commission Representative

  1. George Slama

    Historical Commission Representative

  1. Mary Ann Walsh

    Clerk & Yarmouth Housing Authority Representative