Community & Economic Development Committee


South Yarmouth, MA 02664

Name Title Email Phone
Smith, Peter Q Chair
George, Tom Clerk Term Expires 12/31/2017
Driscoll, Ken Planning Board Representative Term Expires 12/31/2017
Barker, John
McCormack, Jack Term Expires 12/31/2018
Smith, Ken Term Expires 12/31/2019
Vilbon, Mary Executive Director of Yarmouth Chamber of Commerce Term Expires 12/31/2018