Staff Directory

Staff are available to assist you during regular office hours. Appointments are recommended.

Karen M. Greene, Director of Community Development
E-Mail: kgreene@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1278

Mary Waygan, Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: mwaygan@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1275

Kathy Williams, Town Planner
E-Mail: kwilliams@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1276

Sandi Clark, Zoning Board of Appeals Office Administrator

E-Mail: sclark@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1285

Kelly Grant, Conservation Administrator
E-Mail:  kgrant@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1288

Jennifer Copeland, Community Preservation Coordinator
E-Mail: jcopeland@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1277

Beth Vozella, Old Kings Highway & Historic Office Administrator
E-Mail: bvozella@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1292