About the Energy Committee

About the Energy Committee

Advises and coordinates all energy components of the local comprehensive plan. Studies and evaluates the economic and practical feasibility of operating a wind power generator on Town property and the installation of photovoltaic arrays on Town buildings.
Meetings take place monthly, on the first Tuesday from 4:30-6:30, in room A of the Town Hall.
Interested in hearing more about Energy Conservation in the Town of Yarmouth?  Sign up for updates on Notify Me.

The members are appointed by the Board of Selectmen to three year terms.

Steve Gavin
Joyce Flynn
Sandy Cashen
Marilyn Holle
Steve Krintzman
Bob Palmeri
Regina Wood
Mike Duffy
Elizabeth Bassett

Town Staff Liaison: Roby Whitehouse
E-mail: rwhitehouse@yarmouth.ma.us

Energy Committee Calendar of Events